Middle & H.S. Football
 

    

Half Hollow Hills District Athletic Page (click)

 

Contact Information:

Hills East High School  Varsity Football

 

 Coach Mike Marratto

  mmarratto35@yahoo.com

Hills East High School JV Football    

 

Andrew Tuorto

Atuorto@hhh.k12.ny.us

Hills West High School Varsity Football

 

Coach Kyle Madden

kmadden@hhh.k12.ny.us

Hills West High School JV Football

 

Coach  Tom Migliozzi

tmigliozzi@hhh.k12.ny.us

West Hollow 8th Grade Football

 

Coach  Mike Conway

mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us

West Hollow 7th Grade Football

 

 Coach Mike Marino

mmarino@elwood.k12.ny.us

Candlewood 8th Grade Football

 

 Coach  Michael Lupa  

 mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

Candlewood 7th Grade Football

 

 Coach Tom Neary

 tneary@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Half Hollow Hills Youth Football League, 2017 All Rights Reserved
Designed by Danswebs.com